Term Dates

The term dates below are the official term dates for Catholic schools in the Diocese of Maitland-Newcastle. This page will contain other notes (if necessary) that relate to St Paul's Catholic College, Booragul.

2018

End of Term 2 2018 (Friday, 06 July)

Start of Term 3 2018 (Monday, 23 July) - End of Term 3 2018 (Friday, 28 September)

Start of Term 4 2018 (Monday, 15 October) - End of Term 4 2018 (Friday, 21 December)


2019

Start of Term 1 2019 2019 (Tuesday, 29 January) - End of Term 1 2019 2019 (Friday, 12 April)

Start of Term 2 2019 2019 (Monday, 29 April) - End of Term 2 2019 2019 (Friday, 05 July)

Start of Term 3 2019 2019 (Monday, 22 July) - End of Term 3 2019 2019 (Friday, 27 September)

Start of Term 4 2019 2019 (Monday, 14 October) - End of Term 4 2019 2019 (Friday, 20 December)